The largest global eSports, One Esports, announced the first round of participating teams and invited talents to the ONE Esports Dota 2 Singapore Major Presented By PGL, the first event of this year’s Dota Pro Circuit. 

There are 14 participating teams from five Dota 2 regions: Europe, Southeast Asia, Commonwealth of Independent States (CIS), North America, and South America, specifically:


  • Team Secret 
  • Alliance
  • Nigma and Team Liquid


  • Natus Vincere
  • AS Monaco Gambit

Southeast Asia

  • Fnatic
  • Neon Esports 
  • T1

North America

  • Evil Geniuses
  • Quincy Crew

South America

  • Beastcoast
  • Thunder Predator. 

Meanwhile, China’s team will be determined in mid-March.

As for the Major’s participating talent they are: Jorien “Sheever” van der Heijden, Kasumi “sumichu” Kelly Yogi, Owen “ODPixel” Davies, Ioannis “Fogged” Loucas, Benjamin “Bkop” Kopilow, Dominik “Lacoste” Stipić, Admir “lizZard” Salkanovich, Dominik “Black^” Reitmeier, David “GoDz” Parker, Neal “tsunami” Khandheria, Johan “Weppas” Westberg and Rikard “skrff” Holm Melin.

Presented by the PGL and Singapore Tourism Board (STB) collaboration, the Singapore Major will take place from 27 March to 4 April at Fairmont Singapore. The tournament, featuring 18 of the world’s top teams, will be a closed-door and streamed event across various platforms.

Amid the ongoing pandemic, no spectators are allowed at the tournament. However, fans can tune in to the live stream across platforms including Twitch (, Facebook (, YouTube ( or ONE Esports’ official site at

Details on the teams and talents is available at


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here