Bangko Sentral ng Pilipinas (BSP) released on January 4 an updated list of banks with extended waiver of PESONet and InstaPay fees.

These following banks will continue waiving PESONet and InstaPay fees until March 31, 2021:

  • Asia United Bank
  • Binangonan Rural Bank
  • China Bank
  • Equicom Savings Bank
  • Land Bank of the Philippines
  • Metrobank
  • Philippine National Bank
  • Robinsons Bank
  • Security Bank
  • Sterling Bank of Asia
  • Union Bank of the Philippines

Rizal Commercial Banking Corporation (RCBC), meanwhile, will extend until the end of January only.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here